More ski tour pics… Part I

In Ost-Österreich scheint es so als sei der Winter schon wieder vorbei. Ich spüre schon die ersten Anzeichen meiner Pollenallergie. Und seit zwei Wochen bin ich schon wieder am Fels beim Klettern.

Here in Eastern Austria it looks like the Winter is over. I already feel the first symptoms of my pollen allergy. And I have already started the rock climbing season.

Dabei habe ich doch eigentlich noch einen ganzen Haufen Schitour-Bilder zum Herzeigen…

But I still have quite a load of ski tour pics to show…

6. Jan.: Bärensattel-Ganzalm-Rosseggerhaus-Amundsenhöhe

Special thanks to Meli and Christina for this joyful tour!

Camera: Fuji GS 645S

Lens: EBC Fujinon W 1:4/60mm

Film: Kodak Portra 400

Location: Mürzzuschlag, Styria

Beginnerfreundliche Tour! Man benötigt eventuell Schneeketten, um auf den Bärensattel zu kommen!

A beginner friendly tour! You might need snow chains for your car to get to the Bärensattel!

2 thoughts on “More ski tour pics… Part I

Leave a comment