From time to time

scroll down for english version

Von Zeit zu Zeit schaue ich immer bei meinen Lieblings Spots vorbei. So einer ist ein kleines Glaswarengeschäft im 1. Bezirk wo ich mich manchmal in den Spiegeln selber ablichte. Außerdem habe ich mein, vor ein paar Jahren geschossenes, erstes Foto von dort ausgegraben.

Das Alte ist auf Kodak bw 400 cn, die farbigen auf abgelaufenem no name 200 Asa Film und das 6×6 er auf Hp5+ aufgenommen.

 

***

From time to time I always visit my favorite locations. There is this nice glassware shop in the inner city where I sometimes do self portraits in the mirrors they display. I also found my first selfie there that I shot years ago.

The old one is shot on Kodak bw 400cn, the colour ones on expired no name 200 Asa film and the mediumformat on HP 5+.

2 thoughts on “From time to time

Leave a Reply

